## NATIONAL TREASURY EMPLOYEES UNION CHAPTER 242

## Nominations and Election Committee

August 5, 2022

## To All Chapter 242 Members:

The 2022 Nominations and Election Committee announce the following election results. The candidates listed below ran for their offices unopposed so there is no necessity to conduct a mail ballot election. Per the terms of the NTEU National Bylaws and the Chapter 242 Bylaws, these candidates are proclaimed elected. The term of office begins October 1, 2022 and ends September 30, 2025.

## Officers:

President: Dawn Sleva
Executive VP: Lisa Sorge
Secretary: Darrin Nelson
Treasurer: Jordan Agan
VP Illinois: Minette Sternke
VP Indiana: Rhonda Little
VP Kentucky: Rachel Penn

VP Michigan: Vacant VP Ohio: Cheryl Bilinski VP Wisconsin: Andrew Lau

We thank them for their willingness to serve in order to make our Chapter a more effective organization, to serve the interests of our members, and to continue the successes that we have secured in the past.

Cathryn E. Burgmeier, Chair Nominations and Election Committee