NTEU Chapter 242
NTEU Chapter 242

Elected Officers

Terms run 10/1/2019 until 9/30/2022

Dawn Sleva



DCP Review Examiner, Chicago



Lisa Sorge

Executive Vice President


RMS Examiner, Madison


Darrin Nelson



DCP Examiner, Princeton


Jordan Agan



DCP Examiner, Indianapolis

Christy Shallenberger

Vice President of Illinois


RMS Case Manager, Chicago

Rhonda Little

Vice President of Indiana


DCP Examiner, Indianapolis

Rachel Penn

Vice President of Kentucky


RMS Examiner, Lexington

Chloe Sommers

Vice President of Michigan


DCP Examiiner, Detroit

Cheryl Bilinski

Vice President of Ohio


RMS Examiner, Columbus

Eric Weichert

Vice President of Wisconsin


DCP Examiner, Eau Claire




Join the NTEU

Want to join us as we protect your pay and benefits?  Join by September 24, 2022 and receive $150!!  

Contact Information:

NTEU Chapter 242
300 S Riverside Plaza, Chicago, IL 60606



NTEU Links:

National NTEU 


NTEU’s Legislative Action Center - http://action.nteu.org/

NTEU Chapter 207 – FDIC Headquarters http://fdic01/resource/nteu207/index.html

NTEU Chapter 260 - FDIC DRR http://www.nteu260.org/

Get Social With Us

Recommend this page on: