NTEU Chapter 242
NTEU Chapter 242


NTEU Chapter 242's employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.


Dan Peters

Chief Steward


DCP Fair Lending Specialist, RO




David Koder

Assistant Chief Steward


RMS Examiner, Chicago FO





Office Primary Alternate
Appleton Jerry Anderson (RMS)  

Eau Claire

Eric Weichert (DCP)  
Madison Lisa Sorge (RMS)  
Milwaukee Cathy Burgmeier (DCP) Deb Anderson (RMS)
Chicago FO

Courtney Grob (DCP)

David Koder (RMS)


Mike Kovarik (DCP)

Jeff Johnson (RMS)

Lisa Brinston (RMS)


Darrin Nelson (DCP)  
Springfield Rita Roberts (RMS)  
Mount Vernon Angela Bishop (DCP) Marlon Dunn (RMS)
Champaign Christy Shallenberger (RMS) Minette Sternke (RMS)
Grand Rapids James Gomez (RMS)  
Detroit Michael Wisniewski (DCP)  
Indianapolis Rhonda Little (DCP)  
Columbus Kevin Schmidt (RMS) John George (DCP)
Cincinnati Brian Pigott (DCP) Kunta Jackson (DCP)
Hopkinsville Vacant  

Rachel Penn (RMS)

Stephanie Bissell (DCP)

Adam Smith (RMS)

Cameron Eichberger (DCP)

Chicago RO

Steve Houlden (RMS)

Dan Peters (DCP)

Sharon Lawson (RMS)
DIT John Schuck (DIT)  
Current Listing of Stewards and Officers
STEWARDSlist August 2018.doc
Microsoft Word document [35.0 KB]

Contact Information:

NTEU Chapter 242
West Crown
Princeton, IL 61356

Phone: 1 815 875 2319


Join the NTEU

Want to join us as we protect your pay and benefits?

NTEU Links:

National NTEU 


NTEU’s Legislative Action Center - http://action.nteu.org/

NTEU Chapter 207 – FDIC Headquarters http://fdic01/resource/nteu207/index.html

NTEU Chapter 260 - FDIC DRR http://www.nteu260.org/

Get Social With Us

Recommend this page on: